2012 ACIS Basketball National Championships
2009 ACIS Basketball

ACIS Basketball is the series of campus, regional and national championship tournaments created to provide college student athletes with the opportunity to compete in high quality, nationally promoted intramural and extramural events. If you would like to participate in ACIS programs or help your school join ACIS programs please Contact Us today!

 2012 ACIS Basketball National Championship Results

ACIS Basketball Nationals at NC State

Women's IM Division
Champions -- NC A&T University
Runner Up -- Elizabeth City State

Women's IM All-Americans
Tierra Thomas (NC A&T) - MVP
Julianna Prim (NC State)
Amanda Riley (Bloomsburg)
LaQuasha Jordan (Fayetteville State)
Tiffany Williams (NC A&T)
Mariah Powell (Elizabth City)

Men's IM Division
Champions -- NC State
Runner Up -- UNC Pembroke-Stacked

Men's IM All-Americans
Rashard Smith (NC State) - MVP
KC Obi-Gwacham (NC State)
Steve Williams (UNC Pembroke)
Christopher Haskin (NC A&T)
Alton Vinson (Elizabeth City)
Darryl Patterson (Methodist) 

Women's Club Division
Champions -- Marquette University
Runner Up -- University of Delaware

 Women's Club All-Americans
Chantel Newman (Marquette) - MVP
Erica Hartke (Marquette)
Rachael Grimes (Delaware)
Meghan Phillips (Delaware)
Keli Anderson (Virginia Tech)
Amanda Keehan (East Carolina)

Men's Club Division
Champions -- Ivy Tech
Runner Up -- Cornell University

Men's Club All-Americans
Jamaal Pittman (Ivy Tech) - MVP
Rodney Holliday (Ivy Tech)
Austin Cagley (Cornell)
Dustin Newton (NC State)
Dinshawn Mansfield (Akron)
Timothy Carmichael (Winston-Salem St)

All-American Officials
Justin Carr (Ohio)
Jeff Feldhaus (Virginia Tech)
Carson Howalt (Central Florida)
Josh Janufka (Georgia Southern)
Trenton Patteson (East Carolina)
Gediminas Petraitis (Maryland)
Bookmark and Share

Follow & Like ACIS!

Instagram | ACIS
Facebook | ACIS